Officers and Committee


Mr Chris Pick

Mr Chris Pick


Mr Brian Clevely
Mr Brian Clevely

Dr Hefin Jones OBE
Dr Hefin Jones OBE

Mrs Carmel Smallwood-Clevely
Vice Chairman:
Mrs Carmel Smallwood-Clevely

Yvonne Bannister                                                                   Honorary Secretary            Mrs Yvonne Bannister
                                                                                          Honorary Treasurer             Miss Shelley Worrall
Mrs Louise Beesley
Miss Sally Brady
Mrs Enid Jones

Mrs Chris Mayers

Mr Colin Mayers                                                                                              
Mr Brian Mitchell
Mrs Dorothy Owen

Mrs Carmel Smallwood-Clevely

Mrs Christine Worrall

Mr Howard Middlebrook    (co-opted)

Mr Alister Mitchell      (co-opted)

Judges Sub-Committee

Mr C Pick

Dr H Jones OBE

Mrs D Owen

Mrs C Smallwood-Cleveley

Mrs C Worrall

The officers and committee are elected at the AGM for a period of 3 years on annual rotation. The Club Chairman chairs the Committee, and has a second and casting vote. Only those who have been a Club Member for at least 3 years are eligible for election, and must be nominated by members similarly qualified.