Manchester   Dr Ian Gabriel


Crufts    Mr Paul Wilkinson


Natonal Terrier   Mr Carlos Saevich


WELKS   Mr Max King


Birmingham National   Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews


Scottish Kennel Club   Mrs Jill Peak


Bath   Mr Ronnie Irving


Southern Counties   to be announced


Midland Bedlington Terrier Club   Mr Mark Walshaw


Blackpool   Mr Moray Armsttrong


Windsor   Mrs Yvonne Greenland


National Bedlington Terrier Club   Mr Ralph Garbutt


Leeds   Mr Ken Bartlett


Paignton   Mr Mark Ord


Welsh Kennel Club   Mr Phillip Greenway


Scottish Kennel Club   Mrs Patsy Hollings


Darlington   Mr Bob Blackley


Driffield   Mrs Alice Emsley


Bedlington Terrier Association   to be announced


Midland Counties   Derek Owen


LKA   Mrs Jane Graham

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW JUDGES 2020 (announced to date)


National Terrier   Dr Hefin Jones MBE


WELKS  Mr Alan Small


Birmingham National    Mr John Holden


Bath   Mr David Sheilds


Scottish Kennel Club (May)   Mr Martin Phillips


Midland Bedlington Terrier Club   Mrs Viv Rainsbury


Blackpool   Mr Albert Wight


National Bedlington Terrier Club   Mrs Margaret Phillips

Judges for all the championship shows offering Challenge Certificates are shown below,

and will be updated as and when judges are confirmed